Parents-Guardians-Teachers Association (PTGA)

Officers – PGTA Officers for SY 2012 – 2015

PRESIDENT                          :               Mr. Joel Tuddao

VICE PRESIDENT               :               Mr. Danny Damillo

SECRETARY                         :               Mrs. Evelia Zaldivar

ASST.SECRETARY              :               Mrs. Susan Banigued

TREASURER                        :               Mrs. Leah Adriana

ASST. TREASURER            :               Mrs. Emelie Ello

AUDITOR                             :               Mrs. Nelly Santos

P.R.O                                     :               Mr. Pedro Tayam, Mrs. Rosemarie Clave


Activities – The PGTA Officers of SY 2008-2012 headed by Mrs. Flor Ombao led in filling up of gravel and concretizing the entrance of the Main School Gate. They also donated steel chairs in the covered walk and helped in the Marketing Campaign of the shool.